tropicalkruto.blogg.se

Sigvald the magnificent conversion
Sigvald the magnificent conversion









sigvald the magnificent conversion sigvald the magnificent conversion

I don't like the current finecast Chosen. Remember kids, Handsome fighters never lose battles. Sigvald hates deathrattle units (thanks Krell), Trolls, and anything ugly. In his novel he didnt want people looking at him when he was injured. I was thinking of making a unit of chosen body guard holding mirrors for Sigvald, but since he is "ugly" now, I dont know if it will work. I bought the Slaves to Darkness box, so up next up is to get a bunch of warriors. The old Sigvald model looks too small for the new AoS scale characters. I also like that he is bigger than the old Sigvald. The Deathbringer model was perfect for the conversion because he has a scar on his face which mirrors the damage suffered at the hands of krell in the end times, and once I paint his hair and beard blonde, and the armor plates a beat-up gold, it will work. Sigvald vows to destroy the pretenders who are attempting to replace the god of excess as one of the great 4 chaos gods (Luxscious/Ur-Slaanesh, we commin for you). He quickly recruits followers, raises an army, and begins his search for Slaanesh so that the god may restore his former beauty and power. Sigvald The Magnificent is reborn in the Mortal Realms, several years aged, and bearing the scars from the time of his death. Sigvald the Magnificent is my favorite character from GW, so now that he's dead and his model is a generic Slaanesh lord, I feel like I can use the character in my own direction so I am expanding my army to fit the following theme:ĭuring the capture of Slaanesh, exhausted, it made one final attempt to secure it's future by reincarnating it's greatest champion.











Sigvald the magnificent conversion